. . . . . . .
. .

Stock Image


Source: The Vancouver Sun
Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2002


Community Care Foundation Youth Award winners (front) Lauriel LeBlanc, Emily Cheung, ringed by Jordan Rhys Hall, Chelsea McMullan, Gregory Scott Lane Aaron Baldwin and Johnson Ng. They topped 239 nominees cited for their good works.
Malcolm Parry/Vancouver Sun

Aron Baldwin, Emily Cheung, Lauriel LeBlanc, Chelsea McMullan, Johnson Ng, Jordan Rhys Hall and Gregory Scott Lane topped 239 nominees to receive Community Care Foundation awards for secondary school students at the Hyatt Regency hotel recently.

CCF president Miranda Lam and event co-chairs John Fraser and Joanna Kong handed the sevensome $500 each and $5,000 for their schools for heading cultural, academic, sports and community categories.

Personal | Profile | Education | Recreation | Hobbies | Media | Favourite Quotes | Wishlist |
Business Education 10 Desktop Publishing 12 Information Technology 12 IB Computer Science 11 IB Computer Science 12 Forum